Detroit Greek Independence Day Committee, Officers and Subcommittees

Honorary Guest          † His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros of America  
Honorary Guest             Emmanuel Koubarakis, Consulate General of Greece in Chicago
Grand Marshall              Dimitris S. Papageorgiou

Honorary Chairman       His Eminence Metropolitan Nicholas
Honorary President         Tony Manolias

Board of Directors
Executive Council
President                       Yanni Dionisopoulos
Vice President               Marco Bisbikis
Treasurer                       Stelios Govas
Assistant Treasurer       George Mortis
Secretary                       Achilles Papakonstantinou
Assistant Secretary       Vagelis Maniadakis
Church Liaison              Father George Manias
Legal Counsel               Tom Christy

Board Members
Jim Andriotakis
George Bekios            
George Bariatakis          
Vasilios Vouharas 

Logistics Subcommittee
Program Booklet              Claire Abdo
Program Book Assistant  Kleo Angelakis Kolizeras
Booklet Cover Artwork     Clair Abdo, Yanni Dionisopoulos
Sound Engineer               Michael Fotias
Master of Ceremonies     Achilles Papakonstantinou
Stage Director                 John Dilis

PR and Social Media Subcommittee
PR Chairperson               Kate Fettig
Web Site Chairperson     Panos Kolizeras
Photo-Videography         Mario Mihas

No comments:

Post a Comment